Home >> Regional Councils & RPCs >> East-West Gateway 


MACOG Officers and Staff

Regional Councils / RPCs

Job Openings

Document Archive

MACOG Partners

BBS (Members Only)


East-West Gateway Council of Governments
Serving the counties of: Missouri: Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles St. Louis; St. Louis City - Illinois: Monroe, St. Clair, Madison

Executive Director: Jim Wild   Programs and Services Provided
Email: jim.wild@ewgateway.org
  • Community Mobility

  • Data Center

  • Environmental Planning

  • Emergency Response

  • GIS / Mapping

  • Local Government Resources

  • Community Engagement

  • Regional Development

  • Transportation Planning
Address: One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314)-421-4220
Website: www.ewgateway.org
Area: 2,777 square miles
Population: 2,023,588 (2010 Census, Missouri Only)