Home >> Regional Councils & RPCs >> Mark Twain 


MACOG Officers and Staff

Regional Councils / RPCs

Job Openings

Document Archive

MACOG Partners

BBS (Members Only)


Mark Twain Regional Council of Governments
Serving the counties of: Audrain, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Ralls, Randolph, Pike, Shelby

Executive Director: Cindy Hultz   Programs and Services Provided
Email: hultzcog@rallstech.com  
  • Community and Economic Development

  • Homeland Security

  • Hazard Mitigation

  • Transportation Planning

  • Small Business Revolving Loan Fund

  • Solid Waste Management District
Address: 42494 Delaware Lane
Perry MO, 63462
Phone: (573) 565-2203
Website: www.marktwaincog.com
Area: 4,782 square miles
Population: 139,186 (2010 Census)