Home >> Regional Councils & RPCs >> Southeast 


MACOG Officers and Staff

Regional Councils / RPCs

Job Openings

Document Archive

MACOG Partners

BBS (Members Only)


Southeast Missouri Regional Planning and Economic Development Commission
Serving the counties of: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, Ste. Genevieve, St. Francois

Executive Director: Barry Horst   Programs and Services Provided
Email: bhorst@semorpc.org  
  • Transportation Planning

  • Economic and Community Development

  • Revolving Loan Fund

  • Grant Writing and Administration

  • GIS and Cartography

  • Solid Waste Management District

Address: P.O. Box 366
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: (573) 547-8357
Website: semorpc.org
Area: 3,703 square miles
Population: 213,373 (2010 Census)